Reviews

 

Dec 5, 2015
Bella is A+++++++
Bella is fabulous, I wish I could afford to see her 2x a week. She gives the best most relaxing massages, and she is super Nice!!!
Customer since October 2014
5 Stars

Nov 5, 2015
Massage with Bella
Another Fabulous massage from Bella. She even released the pressure in my sinuses due to the weather changes. Best part was she was able to squeeze me in when I needed it!
Customer since January 2012
5 Stars


Oct 12, 2015
Review-Bella
Bella does an absolutely wonderful job! I left feeling completely relaxed. The essential oils are amazing as well.
Customer since October 2015
5 Stars


Oct 8, 2015
Bella review
Fabulous message. Also did a brow wax which included a face message. My skin feel so soft today. . My eyebrows look great. She's also a very sweet person
Customer since October 2012

5 Stars


Sep 20, 2015
Great
Bella was great, worked on my neck a lot during my chair massage. The oils we're divine and left my skin soft. I want another massage right now!
Customer since September 2015

5 Stars

 

Jul 23, 2015
Eyebrows
Very nice job, very pleasant - room is great, music, scents, just comfortable. Would recommend to all!!
Customer since May 2012

5 Stars

 

May 21, 2015
30 min table massage with Bella
I had a 30 minute table massage with Bella. She was AWESOME!! Very polite and sweet. I prefer my massages with a moderate/hard pressure because of my existing back problems and my workouts really knot me up, so she did great with working those out... I was surprised for her being such a small gal! She was really great and I will be back soon! Also, the environment is so calm and relaxing it honestly didn't even feel like I was at Supervalu. HA! ;)
Customer since May 2015
5 Stars

 

May 5, 2015
Incredible!
I have had the opportunity to get massages from both Amanda and Bella and they have different styles but both equally incredible! They are knowledgeable, attentive and provide an astounding "tableside" manner.
Customer since April 2014
5 Stars

 


Apr 23, 2015
Another awesome massage
I had my first massage with Bella and it was great. I would recommend her to anyone who needs serious relaxation.
Customer since January 2012

5 Stars

 

Mar 28, 2015
Awesome Massage
Bella did a fantastic job working on my tense muscles. I am a runner and also sit at a desk all day so I have many problem areas. I can tell the difference a day later and will definitely schedule another appointment with her.
Customer since March 2015
5 Stars

 


Mar 28, 2015
Great massage!
I received a great massage from Bella yesterday afternoon. I hadn't been in for a massage for a while so she focused on my lower back and legs where I seem to have the most tightness. It felt good to get these muscles loosened up and I feel great the day after. I highly recommend a massage from Bella to loosen up muscles from stress or from sitting long periods at a time.
Customer since August 2013

5 Stars

 


Feb 26, 2015
20 MIN CHAIR MASSAGE
Awesome but way too short! Next time I will book a longer appointment! Asked me questions on pressure and touch - music and lighting was very nice. Appointment was right on time too. And just down the hall, how much better can that get. I'm already looking forward to my next appointment.
Customer since May 2012

5 Stars

 


Oct 27, 2014
Bella is the best
I had a eyebrow wax and a 20 minute massage with Bella. I can't tell you how fantastic it was I think I started snoring!!! Before she did the eyebrow wax she gave me a head massage that totally relaxed me. The 20 minute massage was so relaxing and wonderful. Bella gave the best massage I have ever had. th
Customer since October 2014
5 Stars 

 


Oct 20, 2014
Best Brow Wax EVER
Bella took the time to make a brow wax relaxing! She gave me a mini head massage, waxed my eye brows (no pain whatsoever) and then put cool stones on to calm my skin. It was the best brow wax I've ever gotten. So good that I added on a back massage which was fabulous as well!!!
Customer since July 2012

5 Stars

 


Jul 15, 2014
Continuous Improvement
Amanda & Bella provide a great experience with their massage technique. I have been using them for a monthly massage all year and I am seeing continuous improvement in my back, shoulders and neck muscles. It's a great stress reliever and the periodic massages have helped my muscles become more limber, which I feel has helped to reduce soreness from work or exercise. I highly recommend their services.
Customer since August 2013

5 Stars

 


Nov 20, 2013
The Best service in town
I have been with Bella for almost a year now and she is wonderfully good. I enjoy having her in my home, where I am able to just relax and enjoy the effects of her massage, body wax and/or hair treatment. She does it all very well, she is professional, and experienced. Highly recommended!
Customer since June 2013

5 Stars

 


Jun 25, 2013
Massage with Bella
Amanda and Bella are the best. You can't go wrong with either of them as your massage therapist. We've had regularly scheduled massages for awhile now. It's a plus having a massage in your own home and not having to go out afterward.
Customer since February 2013
5 Stars

 


Jun 25, 2013
70minues
My massage with Bella was soooo relaxing and went so fast that I will do 90 minutes next time! just the right right pressure. In home massage is wonderful release of tension. I like to have it before a quiet evening.
Customer since June 2013

5 Stars